To help you organise your big day and in case you have missed anything, we have collected a list of a select few preferred suppliers in our area.  Please contact them directly, but do mention that you found them on our website.

Caterers

MK Catering – www.mkcateringuk.co.uk

Bay Tree Caterers – www.baytreecaterers.co.uk

Blackbird Caterers – www.blackbirdcaterers.co.uk

Entertainment

Blue Lemon Entertainment – www.blue-lemon-agent.co.uk

Celebration Sounds – www.celebrationsoundsdisco.co.uk

CC Music Factory – www.ccmusicfactory.co.uk

Omega Disco – www.omegadisco.co.uk

Accommodation

St Margaret’s Holiday Park – www.park-resorts.com/holiday-parks/kent-and-sussex/st-margarets-bay/hotel/

The White Cliffs Hotel – thewhitecliffs.com

Please enquire for other suggestions.

Photography

David Christie Photography – davidchristiephotographer.com

Tom Redman Photography – tomredmanphotography.com

Florists

Emily and Me – www.emilyandme.co.uk

Victoria’s Flowers – www.victoriaforflowers.co.uk

Hayley’s Bloomers – www.hayleysbloomers.co.uk

Wild for Flowers – www.wildforflowers.com

Cakes

Tasha’s Tasty Treats – www.tashastastytreats.co.uk

The River Cake Company – www.therivercakecompany.co.uk

Bridal/Formal Wear

Country Brides of Faversham – www.countrybrides.uk.com

Hair and Make-up

Gillian Smissen – www.gilliansmissen.com

Transport

Quirky Wedding Cars – www.quirkyweddingcars.co.uk

Forever Wedding Cars – www.foreverweddingcars.co.uk

Buttenholes & Bouquets Wedding Cars – www.buttonholsandbouquetsweddingcars.com

Kent Wedding Chauffeur – www.kentweddingchauffeur.co.uk

Channel Travel – www.channeltraveldeal.co.uk

Venue Stylists & Table Dressing

Sweetheart Events – www.sweet-heart-events.co.uk

Forgetmenot Favours – www.forgetmenotfavours.co.uk

Toastmasters

David DiCara – www.toastmaster-and-mc.co.uk

Stationery

Daisy Sheep Shop – www.facebook.com/DaisySheepShop

Big Day Postbox – www.bigdaypostbox.co.uk